Centre for Foundation Studies

Mr. Abdullah Al Rajaibi

Lecturer
alrgabi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 161

Dr. Amada Gupit Banaag

Lecturer
amanda@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Ms. Bashayar AlGhanbosi

Lecturer
bashayar@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 225

Ms. Cherubim Gilbang

Lecturer
cherubim@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 238

Dr. Ester Simagala

Lecturer
ester@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 228

Ms. Fadhila Al Tobi

Lecturer
fadhila@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Ms. Greeshma Eliyan

Lecturer
greeshmasunil@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 153

Dr. Haitham Adarbah

Assistant Professor
haitham.adarbah@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 242

Dr. Irene Pineda Villareal

Lecturer
ipvillareal@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 251

Mr. Peyman Nouraey

Lecturer and Research Coordinator
peyman@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 245

Ms. Preethi Denny

Lecturer & Module Coordinator
preethy@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 274

Ms. Rida Bakhit Diab

Assistant Lecturer
ridaifp@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Dr. Rosalinda Aguirre

Lecturer
rosalinda@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Dr. Rosanna Manalo

Lecturer
rosanna@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 220

Ms. Saada Al Rabaani

Lecturer
saada@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 211

Ms. Suhaila AL Zadjali

Lecturer
suhaila@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 220

Ms. Thuraiya Al Rubaii

Lecturer & Module Coordinator
Thuraiya@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 271

Ms. Raquel M. Ballares

Faculty Administrator
raquel@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 233

Dr. Joseph B. Cuarteros

Associate Professor
josephcuarteros@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 143

Ms. Hana Al Salhi

Assistant Lecturer
hanaa@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. : 122

Ms. Lini Gladwin​

Lecturer & Module Coordinator
lini@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. :#210

Ms. Jenna Engelhart​

Lecturer & Module Coordinator
jenna@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. :

Ms. Raya Al Mahrouqi

Lecturer
raiya@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. :# 243

Mr. Anwer Al-Muqbali

Lecturer
anwer@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#

Ms. Anoud AL Jahwari

Lecturer
alanood@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#

Ms. Buthaina Al Ajmi

Lecturer
buthainacfs@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#

Ms. Iman ALRoshdi

Lecturer
iman@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#

Dr. Jibulal B Nair

Lecturer
jibulal@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#