Centre for Postgraduate Studies & Research

Postgraduate

Mr. Rizwan Ahmad

Lecturer & Programme Leader
rizwan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext:#104

Mr. Mohamed Varusai

Postgraduate Co-ordinator
varusai@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#139

Ms. Reshma Ahmad

Postgraduate Co-ordinator
reshma@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 208

Ms.Samiha Al Wardi

Postgraduate Administrator
samiha@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 127

Research

Mr. Peyman Nouraey

Research Coordinator
peyman@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 245

Industry Engagement & Training

Dr. Ines Belghith Ep Masmoudi

Director IET
ines@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 286

Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Mr. Salim Al Habsi

Director IE
salim@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: