Centre for Admin & Finance

Gulf College > Centres > Centre for Admin & Finance

The Centre for Admin and Finance (CAF) supports the staff and students. CAF directs to maintain budgeting, planning, manage, steward and keeping in safe the college resources in Finance, Human and Physical facet. The CAF also provides advice and assistance to students on financial matters especially to those students in financial difficulties and ensures that the student finance does not hinder their studies at Gulf College.

The centre provides the following services:
  1. Provides information on the tuition fees for the various courses

  2. Provides guidance on the installment facilities available to students

  3. Provides guidance and assistance in applying educational loan through Banks

  4. Advices on various check points for collection of tuition fees

  5. Provides finance clearance certificates to claim ifadahs and certificates

  6. Provides and helps international students in processing their visa and immigration requirements

  7. Oversee the hostel facilities for the female students Recruit qualified staff to fill vacant positions

  8. Maintain and manage college resources effectively and efficiently.

  9. Strategise the use of college physical assets.

  10. Mobilise securities to facilitate appropriate maintenance of the college resources.

Admin

George Abraham

Director
abraham.george@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Zainab Al Bulushi

Head - Admin department
zainab@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Huda Al Habsi

Accounts assistant
huda@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Shamsa Al Ruqadi

Accounts assistant
shamsa@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Zahra Al Ajmi

Accounts assistant
zahra@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Fatma Balushi

Receptionist
Ext.:

Siham Al Bulushi

Receptionist
siham@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Abid Al Balushi

Head - Public Relations department
abid@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Asaad Al Wahibi

PRO

Abdullah Al Balushi

PRO
Ext.:

Ahmed Hassan Al Balushi

PRO
Ext.:

Shareef A. Pareed

General Support Staff
Ext.:

Amal Kh.Alla Farah

Hostel warden
Ext.:

Finance

Jerson Arana

Head
jerson@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Justin Jocson

Admin & Finance Assistant
justin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Sunitha Ramankutty

Finance Assistant
sunitha@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:

Mohammed Al Ajmi

Cashier
Ext.:

Nasser Khalfan

Cashier
Ext.:

Sheikha Albattashi

Cashier
Ext.:

Campus Facilities

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan

Head- Campus Facilities department
rajesh@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:113

Security

Sulaiman Al Zidgali

Head, Security Department
Ext.:

Ahmed Al Hasani

Security Guard
Ext.:

Darwish Al Hasani

Security Guard
Ext.:

Faiza Al Hubaishi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Fakhriya Al Hadidi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Haitham Al Balushi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Hamood Al Habsi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Hamood Al Hadidi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Juma Al Jabri

Security Guard
Ext.:

Khalsa Al Naabi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Marhoon Al Hattali

Security Guard
Ext.:

Mubarak Al Rahbi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Mubarak Al Ismaili

Security Guard
Ext.:

Omar Al Balushi

Security Guard
Ext.:

Samiya Zibrest

Security Guard
Ext.:

Waleed Al Qarani

Security Guard
Ext.:

Juma Al Awaisi

Security Guard
Ext.: