Faculty of Business and Management Studies

Dr. Khalid Abu Zayed

Assistant Professor
kabuzayed@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 111
More Detail

Dr. Benjamin Orpiano Alo

Lecturer
benjamin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145
More Detail

Mr. Ahmad Shariah

Lecturer
ashraf@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 155
More Detail

Ms. Faiza Kiran

Lecturer
faiza@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 109
More Detail

Dr. Ferdinand J. Epoc​

Lecturer
ferdinand@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 252
More Detail

Ms. Mradula Binu

Lecturer & Programme Leader
mradula@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 204
More Detail

Dr. Ravindra Kamblapadavu

Lecturer & Programme Leader
ravindra@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 208
More Detail

Ms. Reshma Ahmad

Lecturer & Programme Leader
reshma@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 208
More Detail

Ms. Suzan Al-Najjar

Lecturer
suzan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 235
More Detail

Dr. Venus Ricablanca Velasco

Lecturer
venus@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145
More Detail

Ms. Pavithra Shetty

Lecturer
shetty@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 155
More Detail

Mr. Amjad Saleem Alshaqsi

Lecturer
amjad.s@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #:
More Detail

Dr. Ruel F. Ancheta

Lecturer
ruel@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #
More Detail

Ms. Deny Daniel

Lecturer
denydaniel@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 208
More Detail

Dr. Leovigildo Lito D. Mallillin

Lecturer
mallillin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: #
More Detail

Mr. Abdul Rauf Aga

Lecturer
abdulrauf@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Mr. Abdul Samad Khan

Lecturer
samad@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Dr. Agustin De PeraltaCortez

Lecturer
agustin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Dr. Anna Bocar

Lecturer
anna@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Mr. Aumir Shabbir​

Lecturer
aumir@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 146

Mr. Ashraf Mohammad

Lecturer
ashraf@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 146

Dr. Fayize Ahmad AL-Nawaiseh

Lecturer
fayize@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. :145

Ms. Firdos Fida

Lecturer
fida@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 208

Ms. Fatima Amin

Lecturer
Fatima.a@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 143

Dr. Faisal Khalifah Alzubi

Lecturer
Faisal@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 155

Dr. Gina Gorre Jocson

Lecturer
gina@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 282

Mr. Jawad Tauheed

Lecturer
jawad@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 184

Dr. Nasrin Sulthana

Assistant Professor
nasrin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 252

Dr. Ines Belghith Ep Masmoudi

Lecturer
ines@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 286

Ms. Juliet Sophia Gliten

Lecturer
jltsophia@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 135

Ms. Sumaya Salim Al kalbani

Administrator

Ms. Esraa Abu Zanemah

Lecturer
esraa@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 184

Dr. Munir Abu Shawer

Lecturer
munirshawer@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 294

Dr. Roland Getaruelas

Lecturer
roland@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 184

Dr. Neungruthai Petcharat​

Lecturer
neungruthai@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 208

Mr. Muhammad Idrees Akhtar

Lecturer
idrees@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Mr. Mutaz Hamid Mohamed

Lecturer
mutaz.hamid@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 252

Ms. Omeima Galaledin

Assistant Lecturer
oumayma@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 146

Dr. Prashant Rastogi

Lecturer
Prashant.r@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext : 146

Dr. Regina Kalangeg Puma-at

Lecturer
rkpumaat@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Dr. Romeo Lachica Villar

Lecturer
romeovillar@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 145

Dr. Rodrigo Macaraig Velasco

Lecturer
rodvelasco@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 204

Ms. Sonia Shibila Allen

Lecturer
sonia@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 252

Dr. Tamer M Raffah

Lecturer & Programme Leader
tamer@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 204

Ms. Sumithra Viswanath

Lecturer
sumithra@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 282

Mr. Muhammad Ullah Khan

Lecturer
mohammadfbms@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 184

Dr. Malik Mustafa Jawarneh

Lecturer
malik@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 155

Mr. Salah Al Balushi

Lecturer
salah@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #:

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Lecturer
sanjay@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 252

Dr. Rowena Atienza Lunar

Lecturer
wenglunar@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: 146