Faculty of Computing Sciences

Mr. Abubucker S. Shaffi

Lecturer
abobacker.shaffi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 232
More Detail

Mr. Haydar Sabeeh Kalash

Lecturer
haydarsk@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: #
More Detail

Ms. Indu Govinda Pillai

Lecturer
indu@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: #229
More Detail

Mr. Ishaq Ahmed Almughairi

Lecturer
ishaq@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#202
More Detail

Mr. Noman Tahir​

Lecturer
noman@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 157
More Detail

Ms. Raziyeh Moghaddas

Lecturer
raziyeh@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #:139
More Detail

Dr. Rolou Lyn Maata

Assistant Professor
rolou@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #:149
More Detail

Dr. Ronald Soriano Cordova

Assistant Professor
ronald@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 232
More Detail

Dr. Rowena Ocier Sibayan

Lecturer
rowena.sibayan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 149
More Detail

Mr. Abdel Monaam Khemiri

Lecturer
abdelmonaam@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. : # 257

Dr. Alrence Santiago Halibas

Assistant Professor
 alrence@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.: #

Ms. Anju Mathew Cherian

Lecturer
anjuit@gulfcollege.com
Ext. #: 229

Mr. John V. Chacko

Lecturer
john@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#

Mr. Mohamed Varusai

Lecturer
varusai@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#139

Mr. Muhammad Shahzad

Lecturer
shahzad@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext.:#157

Dr. Mohammed Ali Alsayyh​

Lecturer
m.alsayyah@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext:#

Dr. Mohammed Shakkah

Lecturer
m.suliman@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 149

Dr. Rula Khalid Al Azawi

Lecturer & Programme Leader
rula@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 140

Mr. Sebastin Antony Joe

Lecturer
sebastin@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 139

Ms. Bobby Sathyaseelani

Lecturer
bobby@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext:#

Dr. Hazel C. Tagalog​

Lecturer & Programme Leader
hazel.tagalog@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 229

Dr. Salvacion Mata Domingo

Lecturer
salvacion.sally@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 149

Dr. Marwan Alshar’e

Lecturer
marwan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext. #: 149